top of page

Deak, McCauley, and Smith Elected to VP Positions

Per National, The vice presidential election was held on Saturday, April 25, 2020 during the virtual spring governance meeting of the Board of Trustees, and three new vice presidents were chosen. They are:

Finance Vice President Tamas Deak, ASLA Membership Vice President Bradley McCauley, ASLA Professional Practice Vice President Adrian Smith, FASLA

Left to right: Tamas Deak, ASLA, Bradley McCauley, ASLA, Adrian Smith, FASLA

They and the new president-elect will be sworn in October 5, 2020 at the ASLA Conference on Landscape Architecture in Miami Beach, Florida. To view the original announcement follow this link to the LAND.

bottom of page